• Express Enrollment

    Mondays – Wednesdays (July 28, 29, 30 — August 4, 5, 6 — August 11, 12, 13)

    No appointment necessary – get through the process of enrolling at ICC all in one day! Learn more!

    express-enrollment
  • New Student Orientation

    Get to know our technology services, campus tour and informational tables – bring the whole family!

    RSVP now to attend Tuesday, August 5, Wednesday, August 6, or Thursday, August 7 from 5 – 7 pm

    new-student-orientation
  • Summer Semester Book Buyback/Rental Return

    Sell back your textbooks and return those rental books for the end of the Summer Semester

    July 30 – August 1 on the East Peoria Campus

    book-buyback
  • Enroll in Fall Semester Classes

    Semester start Monday, August 18. Meet with your advisor today and get enrolled in those classes!

    spring-enrollment
  • Athletic Summer Camps

    Registration is still available for a few of Illinois Central College’s Summer Camps!

    Camps range from boys and girls age 8 to seniors in high school in baseball, basketball, softball, and volleyball.

    ICC's catcher nabs the low strike

We All Come from Different Places

Whether you're a recent high school graduate, an employee needing to gain additional job skills, or a community member just wanting to learn for fun, ICC has the classes to meet your needs.

College News

College Calendar

  • Sat, Aug 9
    • Sat, Aug 9 *7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ICC Volleyball vs Illinois Wesleyan University Played at Bloomington, IL — scrimmage game
  • Fri, Aug 15
    • Fri, Aug 15 *6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ICC Women's Soccer vs Alumni Played at ICC CougarPlex — alumni scrimmage game
  • Mon, Aug 18
    • Mon, Aug 18 *5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ICC Women's Soccer vs Davenport University Played at ICC CougarPlex — scrimmage game
  • Fri, Aug 22
    • Fri, Aug 22 — Sat, Aug 23 *Various Time(s) ICC Volleyball vs Wisconsin Dells Tournament Played at Wisconsin Dells, WI — tournament runs Aug 22-23; Lady Cougar's opponents and schedule are TBA
  • Mon, Aug 25
    • Mon, Aug 25 *4:30 pm - 6:30 pm ICC Women's Soccer vs Robert Morris University Played at Springfield, IL
  • Tue, Aug 26
    • Tue, Aug 26 *5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ICC Men's Soccer vs Carl Sandburg College Played at Galesburg, IL

Academic Calendar & Deadlines

  • Tue, Jul 29
    • Tue, Jul 29 — Fri, Aug 1 All Day Summer Semester Finals Begins at 6 pm and continues till Friday, August 1.
    • Tue, Jul 29 All Day Last Day of Summer Semester
  • Wed, Jul 30
    • Wed, Jul 30 — Fri, Aug 1 All Day Book Buyback/Book Rental Return Begins at 7 am and continues till August 1.
  • Sat, Aug 16
    • Sat, Aug 16 — Fri, Aug 22 All Day Welcome Days A great way to get aquainted with our culture while also learning about all our student services that are readily available to assist in your higher education! Look over our schedule!
  • Mon, Aug 18
    • Mon, Aug 18 All Day First Day of Fall Semester
  • Sun, Aug 31
    • Sun, Aug 31 All Day Apply for TRiO Student Support Services TRiO will help you find your way through the uncertainties of college by offering you direction, help, and support. Visit our site to check eligibility and our application process!